Explore Our Site

Meet the Staff

 

Mrs S Tew  Headteacher

headteacher@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr M Windsor  Deputy Headteacher

mwindsor@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

safeguarding@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
covid@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mrs C Millington  School Business Manager 

cmillington@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss L Allen  School Business Assistant 

lallen@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

enquiries@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
info@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mrs M Squiers Class 1 Teacher 

msquiers@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Mrs L Stevenson Class 1 Teaching Assistant  lstevenson@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Miss C May  Class 2 Teacher 

cmay@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs M Rush Class 2 Teaching Assistant 

mrush@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss A Bonwick Class 2 Teaching Assistant 

abonwick@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Mrs C Cooke Class 2 Teaching Assistant and Nurture Lead

ccooke@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Miss R Turner Class 3 Teacher rturner@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr M Windsor  Class 4 Teacher  mwindsor@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Miss H Hall Class 4 Teacher 

hhall@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

 

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Miss E Challinor

Mrs N Trundell

Class 5 Teacher

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

echallinor@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

ntrundell@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr C Beresford Premises Manager

cberesford@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Mrs Y Beresford Cleaner

 yberesford@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Miss Z Smith Cleaner zsmith@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mrs G Ward Midday Supervisor gward@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Mrs Y Beresford Midday Supervisor yberesford@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Miss Z Smith Midday Supervisor zsmith@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Miss T Monaghan Midday Supervisor tmonaghan@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk