Explore Our Site

Meet the Staff

 

Mrs S Tew  Acting Headteacher

headteacher@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr M Windsor  Deputy Headteacher

mwindsor@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

safeguarding@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
covid@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mrs C Millington  School Business Manager 

cmillington@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss L Allen  School Business Assistant 

lallen@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

enquiries@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
info@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mrs M Squiers Class One Teacher 

msquiers@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Mrs C Cooke  Class One Teaching Assistant  ccooke@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
 ssnails@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Miss R Turner  Class Two Teacher 

rturner@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

Ms S Black  Class Two Teaching Assistant  sblack@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch 
Mrs J Hutchinson  SEND Teaching Assistant 

jhutchinson@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

ttrexs@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Miss H Hall  Class Three Teacher hhall@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Mrs H Long  Class Three Teacher  hlong@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Mrs L Stevenson Class Three Teaching Assistant  lstevenson@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
hlions@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr M Windsor  Class Four Teacher  mwindsor@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Mrs N Trundell  Higher Level Teaching Assistant ntrundell@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
wwolves@woodthorpe.derbsyhire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr C Beresford Site Manager

cberesford@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Mrs Y Beresford Cleaner

 yberesford@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Miss Z Smith Cleaner zsmith@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mrs G Ward Midday Supervisor gward@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Mrs J Jones Midday Supervisor jjones@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Mrs M Rush Midday Supervisor mrush@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk 
Miss T Monaghan Midday Supervisor tmonaghan@woodthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk